Professional Development

  • All professional staff new to Oberlin and professional staff with licenses issued in 2014 need to write a new IPDP.

  • All professional staff must have a SAFE account for online licensure application when renewing your license. https://safe.ode.state.oh.us/portal/signup/signup

  • OPDC IRN #013636 - needed for the online application process.

Committee Members

Lauri Brua

LMS Liaison & Chair & Database

Langston Middle School

lbrua@oberlinschools.net

Extension 3303

Amie Swope

Board Liaison & File/Copy

Oberlin Board of Education

aswope@oberlinschools.net

Extension 4553

Donna Parrish

Langston Liaison & Database

Langston Middle School

dparrish@oberlinschools.net

Extension 3203

Sheila Hicks

LMS Liaison & File/Copy

Langston Middle School

shicks@oberlinschools.net

Extension 4651

Meisha Baker

OES Liaison & File/Copy

Oberlin Elementary School

mbaker@oberlinschools.net

Extension 4576

Felicia Christian-Webber

OES Liaison & Recorder

Oberlin Elementary School

fchristian-webber@oberlinschools.net

Extension 8230

Margo Trinter

OES Liaison & Databse

Oberlin Elementary School

mtrinter@oberlinschools.net

Extension 8210

Becky Lahetta

OHS Liaison & File/Copy

Oberlin High School

rlahetta@oberlinschools.net

Extension 5201