OHS Directory

Main Office

Principal

Brent Betts

bbetts@oberlinschools.net

(440)776- 4600

Assistant Principal

Ray Southard

rsouthard@oberlinschools.net

(440)776- 4601

Administrative Assistant

Austin Smith

asmith2@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4602

Sam Daniels

Custodian

Sam Daniels

sdaniels@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5212

Student Services Office

Jennifer Bracken

School Counselor

(Last Names I-Z)

Jennifer Bracken

jbracken@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4605

School Counselor

(Last Names A-H)

Suzanne Nock

snock@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4606

Donna Daniels

Guidance Administrative Assistant

Donna Daniels

ddaniels@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4604

Language Arts

Ms. Martin

Teacher

Ms. Martin

jmartin@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5209

Mr. Jarven

Teacher

Mr. Jarven

djarven@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5204

Teacher

Mr. Reese

dreese@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5208

Mathematics

Teacher

Ms. Barnes

ebarnes2@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5401

Teacher

Mr. Goodwin

dgoodwin@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5403

Teacher

Ms. Esposito Gross

cespositogross@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5402

Science

Mr. Craigo

Teacher

Mr. Craigo

jcraigo@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5105

Mr. Ismail

Teacher

Mr. Ismail

tismail@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5111

Teacher

Ms. Burnette

tburnette@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5101

Social Studies

Ms. Lahetta

Teacher

Ms. Lahetta

rlahetta@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5201

Teacher

Ms. Ismail

tjismail@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5207

Mr. Russell

Teacher

Mr. Russell

krussell@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5200

Fine Arts

Art

Ms. Tulcewicz

mtulcewicz@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5301

Art

Mr. Cross

gcross@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5306

Ms. Melzer

Orchestra

Ms. John Melzer

ajohnmelzer@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 1708

Choir

Ms. Fox

bfox@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 1196

Band

Ryan Jaeckin

rjaeckin@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 6677

Foreign Language

Ms. Hanlon

Spanish

Ms. Hanlon

bhanlon@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5205

ASL

Jaison Anderson

janderson@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5406

Intervention Specialist

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Mason

emason@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5405

Ms. Kelly

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Kelly

ekelly@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5404

Specialist

Ms. Tolbert-Brown

Business Applications

Ms. Tolbert-Brown

dtolbert-brown@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5108

Physical Education

Mr. Joyner

bjoyner@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5107

Apex & Intervention

Ms. Strayer

sstrayer@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5001

Ms. Miller

Librarian

Ms. Miller

kmiller@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4524

Mr. O'Donnell

Special Programs

Mr. O'Donnell

lodonnell@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5501