OHS Directory

Main Office

Michael Scott

Principal

Michael Scott

mscott@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4660

Chris Frank

Assistant Principal

Chris Frank

cfrank@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4600

Brittany Palermo

Secretary

Brittnay Palermo

bpalermo@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4602

Sam Daniels

Custodian

Sam Daniels

sdaniels@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5212

Guidance Office

Jennifer Bracken

Guidance Counselor

Jennifer Bracken

jbracken@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4605

Guidance Counselor

Suzanne Nock

snock@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4606

Donna Daniels

Guidance Secretary

Donna Daniels

ddaniels@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4604

Language Arts

Ms. Martin

Teacher

Ms. Martin

jmartin@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5209

Mr. Jarven

Teacher

Mr. Jarven

djarven@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5204

Teacher

Ms. West

mwest@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5208

Mathematics

Teacher

Ms. Frank

kfrank@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5401

Ms. Smillie

Teacher

Ms. Smillie

jsmillie@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5403

Ms. Wobser

Teacher

Ms. Wobser

mwobser@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5402

Science

Mr. Craigo

Teacher

Mr. Craigo

jcraigo@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5105

Mr. Ismail

Teacher

Mr. Ismail

tismail@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5101

Ms. Parrish

Teacher

Ms. Parrish

dparrish@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5111

Social Studies

Ms. Lahetta

Teacher

Ms. Lahetta

rlahetta@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5201

Mr. Roniger

Teacher

Mr. Roniger

broniger@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5207

Mr. Russell

Teacher

Mr. Russell

krussell@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5200

Fine Arts

Art

Ms. Brown

wbrown@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5301

Mr. Gnizak

Band

Mr. Gnizak

lgnizak@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4528

Ms. Melzer

Orchestra

Ms. Melzer

amelzer@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 6011

Mr. Duerr

Choir

Mr. Duerr

rduerr@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5605

Foreign Language

Ms. Hanlon

Spanish

Ms. Hanlon

bhanlon@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5205

Spanish

Ms. Ricks

rricks@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5206

Mandarin

TBA

TBA@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5406

Intervention Specialist

Mr. O'Donnell

Intervention Specialist

Mr. O'Donnell

lodonnell@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5405

Ms. Kelly

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Kelly

ekelly@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5404

Specialist

Consumer Sciences

Mr. Moreck

rmoreck@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5304

Mr. Sheffield

Physical Education

Mr. Sheffield

ssheffield@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5107

Ms. Tolbert-Brown

Business Applications

Ms. Tolbert-Brown

dtolbert-brown@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5108

Ms. Miller

Librarian

Ms. Miller

kmiller@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4524

Apex & Intervention

Ms. Strayer

sstrayer@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5001