OHS Directory

Main Office

Mr. Betts

Principal

Brent Betts

bbetts@oberlinschools.net

(440)776- 4600

Mr. Southard

Assistant Principal

Ray Southard

rsouthard@oberlinschools.net

(440)776- 4601

Administrative Assistant

Austin Smith

asmith2@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4602 

Mr. Haupt

Custodian

Andy Haupt

ahaupt@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5212

Student Services Office

Ms. Bracken

School Counselor

(Last Names I-Z)

Jennifer Bracken

jbracken@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4605

Ms. Nock

School Counselor

(Last Names A-H)

Suzanne Nock

snock@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4606

Donna Daniels

Guidance Administrative Assistant

Donna Daniels

ddaniels@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4604

Language Arts 

Ms. Martin

Teacher

Ms. Martin

jmartin@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5209

Mr. Jarven

Teacher

Mr. Jarven

djarven@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5204

Mr. Reese

Teacher

Mr. Reese

dreese@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5208

Mathematics

Teacher

Ms. Barnes

ebarnes2@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5401

Mr. Goodwin

Teacher

Mr. Goodwin

dgoodwin@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5403

Ms. Esposito Gross

Teacher

Ms. Esposito Gross

cespositogross@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5402

Science

Teacher

Mr. Fox

dfox@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5105

Mr. Ismail

Teacher

Mr. Ismail

tismail@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5111

Teacher

Ms. Burnette

tburnette@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5101

Social Studies

Ms. Lahetta

Teacher

Ms. Lahetta

rlahetta@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5201

Ms. Ismail

Teacher

Ms. Ismail

tjismail@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5207

Mr. Russell

Teacher

Mr. Russell

krussell@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5200

Fine Arts

Ms. Tulcewicz

Art

Ms. Tulcewicz

mtulcewicz@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5301

Art

Mr. Cross

gcross@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5306

Orchestra

Ms.  John Melzer

ajohnmelzer@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 1708

Ms. Fox

Choir

Ms. Fox

bfox@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 1196

Mr.  Jaeckin

Band

Mr.  Jaeckin

rjaeckin@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 6677

Foreign Language

Ms. Hanlon

Spanish

Ms. Hanlon

bhanlon@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5205

ASL

Jaison Anderson

janderson@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5206

Spanish

Ms. Thomas

jthomas@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8211

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Mason

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Mason

emason@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5405

Ms. Kelly

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Kelly

ekelly@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5404

Mr. O'Donnell

Intervention Specialist

Mr. O'Donnell

lodonnell@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5501

Specialist

Ms. Tolbert Brown

Business Applications

Ms. Tolbert-Brown

dtolbert-brown@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5108

Mr. Joyner

Physical Education

Mr. Joyner

bjoyner@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5107

Ms. Strayer

Apex & Intervention 

Ms. Strayer

sstrayer@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5001

Ms. Miller

MYP Coordinator/Instructional Coach  

Ms. Miller

kmiller@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 5500

Ms. Barnes

Librarian 

Ms. Barnes

bbarnes@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1295 ext. 4524