Oberlin Elementary Directory

Main Office

Principal

Meisha Baker

mbaker@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4575

Assistant Principal

Celina Bigio

cbigio@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4574

Secretary

Diane Ives

dives@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4576

Secretary

Dawna Wright

dwright@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4577

School Counselor

Ben Eiskamp

beiskamp@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8106

School Psychologist

Bethany Baker

bbaker@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8107

Speech/Language Pathologist

Gina Olszowy

golszowy@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8109

Sarah Hill

Custodian

Sarah Hill

shill@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 3044

Pre - K

Teacher

Ms. Jackson

bjackson@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8133

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Kastler

kkastler@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8134

Kindergarten

Teacher

Ms. Allen

jallen@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8127

Teacher

Ms. Padilla

apadilla@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8131

Teacher

Ms. Rebman

brebman@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8128

1st Grade

Teacher

Ms. Bannick

mbannick@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8122

Teacher

Ms. Kazmierczak

jkazmierczak@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8124

Teacher

Ms. Walter

kwalter@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8126

2nd Grade

Teacher

Ms. Leader

bleader@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8121

Teacher

Ms. Olinick

molinick@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8123

Teacher

Ms. Pool

jpool@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8125

3rd Grade

Teacher

Ms. Davila

adavila@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8223

Teacher

Ms. Hohman

chohman@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8221

Teacher

Ms. Whitehead

jwhitehead@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8225

4th Grade

Teacher

Ms. Christian-Webber

fchristian-webber@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8230

Teacher

Ms. Keeling

ckeeling@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8232

Teacher

Ms. Peters

mpeters@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8226

5th Grade

Teacher

Ms. Harrison

jharrison@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8231

Teacher

Ms. Parsh

sparsh@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8229

Teacher

Ms. Schulz

kschulz@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8227

Specialist

IB Coordinator

Ms. Freda

mfreda@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8233

Gifted/IB Coordinator

Mr. Policz

bpolicz@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8224

Title I

Ms. Borroni

tborroni@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 2219

Title I

Ms. Riley

nriley@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 2219

Literacy Coach

Ms. Joyner

jjoyner@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8152

Math Support

Ms. Pepsny

npepsny@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8220

STEAM

Ms. Hicks - Watson

bhicks@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8228

Spanish

Ms. Thomas

jthomas@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8898

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Wyman

bwyman@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8218

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Stanley

mstanley@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8132

Intervention Specialist

Mr. Carter

bcarter@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8222

Intervention Specialist

Mr. Sakola

nsakola@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8222

Physical Education

Ms. Mentzer

jmentzer@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8138

Art

Ms. DeWitt

mdewitt@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8219

Band

Mr. Gnizak

lgnizak@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 6677

Orchestra

Ms. Melzer

amelzer@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8144

Music

Ms. Trinter

mtrinter@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8210

Librarian

Ms. Smith

bsmith@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 8135