Oberlin City Schools

Find Us

Contact Us

The district office is open from 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Monday through Friday, and other hours by appointment.  Summer hours are 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM.

153 North Main Street

Oberlin, OH 44074

Phone: 440-774-1458

Fax: 440-774-4492


Superintendent 

Dr. David Hall

dhall@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4550

Ms. Lisicky

Administrative Assistant

Jacquie Lisicky

jlisicky@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4551

Treasurer

Robert Rinehart

rrinehart@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4552

Ms. Schoenbeck

Assistant Treasurer

Corinne Schoenbeck

cschoenbeck@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4557

Ms. Wetherbee

Administrative Assistant

Beth Wetherbee

bwetherbee@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4554

Marketing and Communications 

Marketing and Communications Consultant 

Melissa Linebrink

mlinebrink@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4608

Director of Curriculum

Amie Swope

aswope@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4553

Ms. Carter

Administrative Assistant

Pam Carter

pcarter@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4506

Mr. Nimene

Student & Family Support Coordinator

Jay Nimene

jnimene@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4657

Sue Alig

Director of Pupil Services

Sue Alig

salig@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4559

Ms. Suydam

Administrative Assistant

Wendy Suydam

wsuydam@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4656

Ms. Baker

Psychologist 

Bethany Baker

bbaker@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4654

Ms. Olzsowy

Speech Pathologist

Gina Olszowy

golszowy@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4655

Mr. Eibel

Operations Manager 

Jim Eibel

jeibel@oberlinschools.net

(440) 776-4704

Tech Guy

IT Coordinator

Steve Nielsen

snielsen@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4699

EMIS Coordinator

Megan Coffaro

mcoffaro@oberlinschools.net

(440)-776-4500

Tech Support Specialist

Jymmie Wetherbee

jwetherbee@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1458 ext 6002

Initiatives

Directories