Oberlin City Schools

Find Us

Contact Us

The district office is open from 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Monday through Friday, and other hours by appointment.

153 North Main Street

Oberlin, OH 44074

Phone: 440-774-1458

Fax: 440-774-4492


Dr. Hall

Superintendent

Dr. David Hall

dhalll@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4550

Jacquie Dovin

Administrative Assistant

Jacquie Lisicky

jlisicky@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4551

Treasurer

Angela Dotson

adotson@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4552

Corinne Schoenbeck

Assistant Treasurer

Corinne Schoenbeck

cschoenbeck@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4557

Beth Wetherbee

Administrative Assistant

Beth Wetherbee

bwetherbee@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4554

William Baylis

Director of Curriculum

William Baylis

wbaylis@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4553

Pam Carter

Administrative Assistant

Pam Carter

pcarter@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4506

Sue Alig

Director of Pupil Services

Sue Alig

salig@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4559

Wendy Suydam

Administrative Assistant

Wendy Suydam

wsuydam@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4656

Bethany Baker

Psychologist

Bethany Baker

bbaker@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4654

Gina Olszowy

Speech Pathologist

Gina Olszowy

golszowy@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4655

Operations Manager

Dan DeNicola

ddenicola@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4697

Steve Nielsen

IT Coordinator

Steve Nielsen

snielsen@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4699

Cameron Dobos

Tech Support Specialist

Cameron Dobos

cdobos@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-6002

Dave Winemiller

EMIS Coordinator

Dave Winemiller

dwinemiller@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4522

Initiatives

Directories

Board Of Education

Upcoming Meetings

Meetings Are Typically Held At: OHS

09/25/18 - OHS - 5:00 pm

10/23/18 - OHS - 5:00 pm

11/27/18 - OHS - 6:00 pm

12/11/18 - OHS - 5:00 pm