Oberlin City Schools

Find Us

Contact Us

The district office is open from 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Monday through Friday, and other hours by appointment. Summer hours are 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM.

153 North Main Street

Oberlin, OH 44074

Phone: 440-774-1458

Fax: 440-774-4492


Dr. Hall

Superintendent

Dr. David Hall

dhall@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4550

Jacquie Dovin

Administrative Assistant

Jacquie Lisicky

jlisicky@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4551

Treasurer

Robert Rinehart

rrinehart@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4552

Corinne Schoenbeck

Assistant Treasurer

Corinne Schoenbeck

cschoenbeck@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4557

Beth Wetherbee

Administrative Assistant

Beth Wetherbee

bwetherbee@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4554

William Baylis

Director of Curriculum

William Baylis

wbaylis@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4553

Pam Carter

Administrative Assistant

Pam Carter

pcarter@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4506

Student & Family Support Coordinator

Jay Nimene

jnimene@oberlinschools.net

440-776-4657

Sue Alig

Director of Pupil Services

Sue Alig

salig@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4559

Wendy Suydam

Administrative Assistant

Wendy Suydam

wsuydam@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4656

Bethany Baker

Psychologist

Bethany Baker

bbaker@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4654

Gina Olszowy

Speech Pathologist

Gina Olszowy

golszowy@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4655

Operations Manager

John Carter

jcarter@oberlinschools.net

(440) 776-4578

Steve Nielsen

IT/EMIS Coordinator

Steve Nielsen

snielsen@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4699

Dave Winemiller

Technical Support Specialist

Quincy Blake

qblake@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-1458 ext 6002

Initiatives

Directories

Board Of Education

Upcoming Meetings

Meetings Are Typically Held At: OHS

April 28th - 6:00pm - OHS

May 26th - 6:00pm - Prospect

June 16th - 6:00pm - OHS

August 25th - 6:00pm - OHS