LMS Directory

Main Office

Ms. Hicks

Principal

Sheila Hicks

shicks@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4651

Ms. Gregory

Administrative Assistant

Terri Gregory

tgregory@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4652

Guidance Counselor

Tasha Slay

tslay@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 4653

Mr. Daniels

Custodian

Sam Daniels

sdaniels@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 4521

6th Grade

Ms. Powers-Kaminski

Teacher

Ms. Powers-Kaminski

spowers-kaminski@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3301

Ms. Gadsden

Teacher

Ms. Gadsden

kgadsden@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3304

Ms. Thacker

Teacher

Ms. Thacker

lthacker@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3312

Ms. Brua

Teacher

Ms. Brua

lbrua@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3303

7th Grade

Ms. Fox

Teacher

Ms. Fox

mfox@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3208

Teacher

Mr. Markus

kmarkus@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3210

Teacher

Ms. Parrish

dparrish@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3203

Mr. Wiblin

Teacher

Mr. Wiblin

ewiblin@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3204

8th Grade

Ms. Angney

Teacher

Ms. Angney

mangney@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3108

Mr. Bier

Teacher

Mr. Bier

rbier@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3102

Mr. Ruiz

Teacher

Mr. Ruiz

nruiz@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3104

Ms. Smillie

Teacher

Ms. Smillie

jsmillie@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3112

Support Teachers & Coaches

Ms. Beard

Literacy Coach

Ms. Beard

tbeard@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 3998

Ms. Sanders

Math Support

Ms. Sanders

jsanders@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3241

Reading Support

Ms. Smith

asmith@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3308

Intervention Specialist

Ms. English

Intervention Specialist

Ms. English

kenglish@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3310

Ms. Kochmit

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Kochmit

akochmit@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3110

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Lawrie

clawrie@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3202

Ms. Mentzer

Enrichment Specialist

Ms. Mentzer

rmentzer@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3300

Specialist

Ms. Georgiadis

Art

Ms. Georgiadis

tgeorgiadis@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3201

Mr. Jaeckin

Band

Mr. Jaeckin

rjaeckin@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 6677

Ms. Fox

Choir

Ms. Fox

bfox@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3599

Ms. John Melzer

Orchestra

Ms. John Melzer

ajohnmelzer@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 1708

Ms. Kester

STEAM

Ms. Kester

mkester@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3200

Ms. Favrow

Foreign Language

Ms. Favrow

afavrow@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3302

Mr. Orleman

Physical Education

Dan Orleman

dorleman@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3514

Librarian

Ashley Rice

arice@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3515