LMS Directory

Main Office

Principal

Sheila Hicks

shicks@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4651

Secretary

Terri Gregory

tgregory@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4652

Guidance Counselor

Emily Jindra

ejindra@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 4653

Custodian

Errol Barnes

ebarnes@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 4700

6th Grade

Teacher

Ms. Hickerson

ehickerson@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3301

Teacher

Ms. Diedrick

rdiedrick@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3304

Teacher

Ms. Thacker

lthacker@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3312

Teacher

Mr. Policz

bpolicz@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3303

7th Grade

Mr. Sheldon

Teacher

Mr. Sheldon

dsheldon@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3203

Ms. Stadler

Teacher

Ms. Stadler

bstadler@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3208

Ms. Underwood

Teacher

Ms. Underwood

aunderwood@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3210

Ms. Baylis

Teacher

Ms. Baylis

cbaylis@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3204

8th Grade

Mr. Bier

Teacher

Mr. Bier

rbier@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3102

Teacher

Mr. Ruiz

nruiz@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3112

Ms. Sanders

Teacher

Ms. Sanders

jsanders@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3108

Teacher

Ms. Smith

asmith@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3104

Fine Arts

Mr. Gnizak

Teacher

Mr. Gnizak

lgnizak@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3598

Teacher

Ms. Georgiadis

tgeorgiadis@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3201

Teacher

Ms. Fox

bfox@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3599

Teacher

Mr. Duerr

rduerr@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3599

Ms. Melzer

Teacher

Ms. Melzer

amelzer@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3518

Foreign Language

Teacher

Ms. Kryc

vkryc@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3302

Teacher

Ms. King

bking@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3300

Intervention Specialist

Intervention Specialist

TBA

tba@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3202

Ms. Mowcomber

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Mowcomber

vmowcomber@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3110

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Kochmit

akochmit@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3310

Specialist

Librarian

Ms. Balogas

dbalogas@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3515

Physical Education

Dan Orleman

dorleman@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3514