LMS Directory

Main Office

Principal

Sheila Hicks

shicks@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4651

Secretary

Terri Gregory

tgregory@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4652

Guidance Counselor

Emily Jindra

ejindra@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 4653

Custodian

Errol Barnes

ebarnes@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 4700

6th Grade

Teacher

Ms. Hickerson

ehickerson@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3301

Teacher

Ms. Diedrick

rdiedrick@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3304

Teacher

Ms. Thacker

lthacker@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3312

Teacher

Ms. Brua

lbrua@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3303

7th Grade

Teacher

Ms. Parrish

dparrish@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3203

Teacher

Ms. Angney

mangney@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3208

Teacher

Mr. Markus

kmarkus@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3210

Ms. Baylis

Teacher

Ms. Baylis

cbaylis@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3204

8th Grade

Mr. Bier

Teacher

Mr. Bier

rbier@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3102

Teacher

Mr. Ruiz

nruiz@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3112

Ms. Sanders

Teacher

Ms. Sanders

jsanders@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3108

Teacher

Ms. Smith

asmith@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3104

Fine Arts

Mr. Gnizak

Teacher

Mr. Gnizak

lgnizak@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3598

Teacher

Ms. Georgiadis

tgeorgiadis@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3201

Teacher

Ms. Fox

bfox@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3599

Ms. Melzer

Teacher

Ms. Melzer

amelzer@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 1708

Foreign Language

Teacher

Ms. Kryc

vkryc@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3302

Intervention Specialist

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Stephenson

astephenson@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3202

Intervention Specialist

Ms. English

kenglish@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3110

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Kochmit

akochmit@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3310

Specialist

Librarian

TBA

TBA@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3515

Physical Education

Dan Orleman

dorleman@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-7961 ext. 3514