Student and Family Support

Committee Co-Chair

Jay Nimene


Committee Co-Chair

Ray Southard


Committee Co-Chair

Farah Emeka

Committee Co-Chair

Sheila Hicks


About The Committee

Establishing clear expectations to support a healthy educational environment and promote accountability for all stakeholders.

Committee Members

Jay Nimene - Administrator

Ray Southard - Administrator

Sheila Hicks - Administrator

Farah Emeka - Board Member

Michelle Moore - Community

Stanley Miller - Community

Eric Bowen - Community

Bethany Baker - Teacher

Angelica Davila - Social Worker