Facilities and Finance

Committee Co-Chair

David Hall



Committee Co-Chair

Jim Eibel



Committee Co-Chair

Robert Rinehart



Committee Co-Chair

Dr. Ken Stanley


About The Committee

While building trust through transparency in finance and facilities planning, Oberlin City Schools will create facilities optimized for the needs of our students and community.

Committee Members

David Hall - Superintendent

Jim Eibel - Administrator

Robert Rinehart - Administrator

Brittany Hobbs - Community

Shirley Hull - Community 

Robin Diedrick - Teacher

Steven E. Thompson - Community

Laura Jones - Community

Curt Paul - Community

Dr. Ken Stanley - Board Member