Educational Programming

Committee Chair

Michael Scott


About The Committee

We foster opportunities that allow students to take ownership of their learning, enriching their experience in and out of the classroom.

Committee Chair

William Baylis



Action Plan

Committee Members

Michael Scott - Administrator

William Baylis - Administrator

Debbi Walsh - Community

Susan Pavlus - Community

Tiara Patton - Teacher

Robin Diedrick - Teacher

Kurt Russell - Teacher