Committee Chair

Sue Alig


About The Committee

At Oberlin we foster open an honest dialog between our schools and community members, and value the importance of relevant and effective communication.

Committee Members

Sue Alig - Administrator

Steve Nielsen - Administrator

Anne Schaum - Board of Education

Anne Beach - Community

Kimberly Davidson - Community

Chris Mason - Parent

Cherylin Holloway - Community

Kevin Weidenbaum - Community

Brittany Lovett - Parent