Oberlin Professional Development Committee

~~~  Member Roster  ~~~


Lauri Brua

Prospect Liaison & Chair

Prospect Elementary School

lbrua@oberlinschools.net 

Extension 2201

Jim Eibel

Board Liaison & File

Oberlin Board of Education

jeibel@oberlinschools.net

Extension 4559




Lisa Thacker

Langston Liaison & Recorder

Langston Middle School

lthacker@oberlinschools.netoberlinschools.net

Extension 3312



Michael Scott

Langston Liaison & File

Langston Middle School

mscott@oberlinschools.net

Extension 4651





   Chris Frank

   Prospect Liaison & Copier

   Prospect Elementary School

   cfrank@oberlinschools.net

   Extension 4652

   Marlee Wobser

   OHS Liaison & Copier

   Oberlin High School

   mwobser@oberlinschools.net 

   Extension 5402

Kathy Hilton

Eastwood Liaison and 
Database Manager

Eastwood Elementary School

khilton@oberlinschools.net 
Extension 1197
   


Committee Documents
Professional Development Documents