Prospect Directory

Main Office

Jim Eibel

Principal

Jim Eibel

jeibel@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4650

Ms. Wright

Secretary

Dawna Wright

dwright@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4626

Mr. Eiskamp

School Counselor

Ben Eiskamp

beiskamp@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2113

Michael Torres

Custodian

Michael Torres

mtorres@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 1705

3rd Grade

Ms. Hicks-Watson

Teacher

Ms. Hicks - Watson

bhicks@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2300

Ms. Whitehead

Teacher

Ms. Whitehead

jwhitehead@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2104

Ms. Hohman

Teacher

Ms. Hohman

chohman@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2102

4th Grade

Ms. Keeling

Teacher

Ms. Keeling

ckeeling@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2112

Teacher

Ms. Pepsny

npepsny@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2111

Teacher

Ms. Schulz

kschulz@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2110

Ms. Christian

Teacher

Ms. Christian

fchristian@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2101

5th Grade

Ms. Brua

Teacher

Ms. Brua

lbrua@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2201

Ms. Patton

Teacher

Mrs. Beard

tbeard@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2202

Ms. Harrison

Teacher

Ms. Harrison

jharrison@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2203

Intervention Specialist

Mr. Carter

Intervention Specialist

Mr. Carter

bcarter@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2104

Ms. Baker

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Baker

kbaker@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2107

Ms. English

Intervention Specialist

Ms. English

kenglish@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2204

Specialist

Ms. Borroni

Title I

Ms. Borroni

tborroni@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2219

Ms. Kretchmar

Gifted/IB Coordinator

Ms. Kretchmar

kkretchmar@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2108

Ms. Mentzer

Physical Education

Ms. Mentzer

jmentzer@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2301

Ms. Thomas

Spanish

Ms. Thomas

jthomas@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. xxxx

Ms. Fox

Music

Ms. Fox

bfox@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2114

Art

Ms. Shurr

dshurr@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. 2205

Ms. Woodward

Librarian

Ms. Woodward

dwoodward@oberlinschools.net

(440)774-4421 ext. xxxx