Eastwood Directory

Main Office

Principal

Meisha Baker

mbaker@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4575

Gayle Dougan

Secretary

Gayle Dougan

gdougan@oberlinschools.net

(440)776-4576

School Counselor

Ben Eiskamp

beiskamp@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1125

Sarah Hill

Custodian

Sarah Hill

shill@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 3044

Pre - K

Teacher

Ms. Jackson

bjackson@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1119

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Kastler

kkastler@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1113

Kindergarten

Teacher

Ms. Allen

jallen@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1116

Teacher

Ms. Padilla

apadilla@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1117

Teacher

Ms. Walter

kwalter@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1115

1st Grade

Teacher

Ms. Bannick

mbannick@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1102

Teacher

Ms. Freda

mfreda@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1104

Teacher

Ms. Kazmierczak

jkazmierczak@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1101

Teacher

Ms. Rebman

brebman@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1203

2nd Grade

Teacher

Ms. Olinick

molinick@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1111

Teacher

Ms. Leader

bleader@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1110

Teacher

Ms. Peters

mpeters@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1112

Teacher

Ms. Pool

jpool@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1113

Specialist

IB / Title I

Ms. Lawrie

clawrie@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1147

Title I

Ms. Gooch

cgooch@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1146

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Wyman

bwyman@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1108

Physical Education

Ms. Baker

jbaker@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1199

Physical Education

Ms. Mentzer

jmentzer@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1199

Music

Ms. Trinter

mtrinter@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1196

Art

Ms. DeWitt

mdewitt@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1197

Spanish

Ms. Thomas

jthomas@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1198

Librarian

Ms. Toss

ftoss@oberlinschools.net

(440)775-3473 ext. 1121