District Office


Administration

Operations



Directories






Committees


Oberlin Schools Administrative Directory        

Name
Position E-Mail Phone
David Hall
Superintendent DHall@oberlinschools.net  (440) 776-4550
John Monteleone
Assistant Superintendent
JMonteleone@oberlinschools.net (440) 776-4553
Angela Dotson Treasurer  ADotson@oberlinschools.net  (440) 776-4552
John Carter Athletic Director JCarter@oberlinschools.net (440) 776-4578 
Liz Rogel Pupil Services Director  LRogel@oberlinschools.net  (440) 776-4559
Corinne Schoenbeck Nutrition CoordinatorCSchoenbeck@oberlinschools.net  (440) 776-4523 
Steve Nielsen IT Network Coordinator
SNielsen@oberlinschools.net  (440) 776-4699
Bethany Baker Pyschologist BBaker@oberlinschools.net   (440) 776-4654
Gina Olszowy
 
Speech Pathologist
 
GOlszowy@oberlinschools.net  (440) 776-4655
Gail Geist  Assistant Treasurer GGeist@oberlinschools.net  (440) 776-4557
Beth Wetherbee Treasurer's Assistant  BWetherbee@oberlinschools.net   (440) 776-4554
Wendy Suydam Pupil Services Admin Assistant  WSuydam@oberlinschools.net  (440) 776-4656
Pam Carter Administrative Assistant  PCarter@oberlinschools.net  (440) 776-4506
Jacquie Dovin Superintendent Admin Assistant JDovin@oberlinschools.net  (440) 776-4551
Dave Winemiller EMIS Coordinator  DWinemiller@oberlinschools.net  (440) 776-4522




The district office is open from 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Monday through Friday, and other hours by appointment.

153 North
Main Street
Oberlin, OH 44074
Phone: 440-774-1458
Fax: 440-774-4492